Have a question about AGD membership, education offerings and more? You can contact us at any time!

Academy of General Dentistry
560 W. Lake St., Sixth Floor
Chicago, IL 60661-6600
Hours: 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. CST
Telephone: 888.AGD.DENT (888.243.3368)
Fax: 312.335.3443
CE Fax: 312.335.3432
Email: membership@agd.org

Locked out of your account and need assistance? Ask to speak with the Membership Services Team.

Having problems logging in? Visit the log in page to reset your password.

If you are encountering other problems with our website, please contact our Webmaster at webmaster@agd.org.

To get in contact with a particular department, select the corresponding email:

Advocacy
advocacy@agd.org

AGD Foundation
foundation@agd.org

Communications
news@agd.org

Constituent Services
constituentservices@agd.org

Education
education@agd.org

Exclusive Benefits
exclusivebenefits@agd.org

Governance
executiveoffice@agd.org

Meetings
meetings@agd.org

Membership
membership@agd.org

Practice Management
practice@agd.org

Sponsorship
salessponsorship@agd.org